27,691

27,691. That’s the number of times Wordmaster and Wordmaster Free have been downloaded since they launched last April/May!

That number is fantastic, and it would not have been possible without the players. Thank you for your support and your suggestions. We hope you continue to enjoy the game for a long time to come.

Published by

zeugmagames

Zeugma Games is an independent mobile game developer founded in 2010.

One thought on “27,691”

  1. I paid and downloaded word master. When I went to settings and tried to select my own background, the screen froze never to move again. What can I do to restore the game?

    I could delete it and download it again, but I don’t want to pay again.

    Thanks for your help.

    Josephine

Leave a Reply

